Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monroeville

5 rating

Very good quality cut.. and really good service.

4 rating

Good haircut, but rather expensive. I think you pay for more of an experience than the actual cut.

1 rating

Slow service. If you have all day to wait go for it.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Chewie S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Very good quality cut.. and really good service."

4
Robert W. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, but rather expensive. I think you pay for more of an experience than the actual cut."

1
Brad J. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"Slow service. If you have all day to wait go for it."

3
Alonzo P. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Cuts are great But three stars for employee that didn?t even greet me or recognize I was standing th"

4
Negaduck | October 1, 2019 Google

"Not bad kinda pricy"

4
Brad G. | September 13, 2019 Google

"I love the value for the mvp"

5
Michael G. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great service from Autumn! Thanks much!"

4
Willie C. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Like the ideal the girls treat my special needs client with the up most respect. Keep up the great w"

5
Patrick v. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Always greeted with a Smile! Fun yet relaxing Atmosphere. All the stylists are knowledgeable. I alwa"

2
Pete B. | July 24, 2019 Google

"I've been taking my son here for years, and he's been getting a great cut by Acatia every time, but "