Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monroeville

5 rating

Great haircuts and online check in is a plus, if you time it right you can walk in the door and straight back to your haircut, the hot towel and hair wash is great after a long day at work, highly recommend this

1 rating

Bad haircut experience

5 rating

I got my hair cut here. The stylist did not talk.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Robert K. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and online check in is a plus, if you time it right you can walk in the door and stra"

1
Paul B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut experience"

5
John W. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut here. The stylist did not talk."

5
Rasky B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"First experience was rather bad but decided again and couldn't be more pleased with having Acacia cu"

5
dave b. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I cut my own hair but this was First time I've let anyone cut my hair in 10 years. Excellent attenti"

1
Top i. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Went to this place on May 22 A girl name Kerri Charge me $10 for a beard trim! Found out later it wa"

5
Brandon F. | April 15, 2019 Google

"The girls here were so friendly and they did an awesome job with my haircut! I will definitely be co"

5
Brenda T. | April 15, 2019 Google

"The store is always tidy, the stylists quick and professional. We'll be back."

4
Raphael G. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut"

4
Bartley K. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Always have a short wait. Love the service. The price is worth every penny."