Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monroeville

5 rating

Great service from Autumn! Thanks much!

4 rating

Like the ideal the girls treat my special needs client with the up most respect. Keep up the great work.

5 rating

Always greeted with a Smile! Fun yet relaxing Atmosphere. All the stylists are knowledgeable. I always leave feeling great! I personally recommend Autumn or Rachel M.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Michael G. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great service from Autumn! Thanks much!"

4
Willie C. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Like the ideal the girls treat my special needs client with the up most respect. Keep up the great w"

5
Patrick v. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"Always greeted with a Smile! Fun yet relaxing Atmosphere. All the stylists are knowledgeable. I alwa"

2
Pete B. | July 24, 2019 Google

"I've been taking my son here for years, and he's been getting a great cut by Acatia every time, but "

1
Don M. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I stop in early today and was push back by 8 other guests with no explanation. Now I returned in hop"

5
Robert K. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and online check in is a plus, if you time it right you can walk in the door and stra"

1
Paul B. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut experience"

5
John W. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut here. The stylist did not talk."

5
Rasky B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"First experience was rather bad but decided again and couldn't be more pleased with having Acacia cu"

5
dave b. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I cut my own hair but this was First time I've let anyone cut my hair in 10 years. Excellent attenti"