Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monroeville

1 rating

I was a walk in .sat for 45 min then I asked, how much longer, she said at least a 1/2 hr. I said why when I came in you didn't tell me how long of a wait. She wouldn't answer me, she just looked at me, so I left. Poor people skills from at least 1 stylist. Will never return.

3 rating

Did my Father's hair, Ok

5 rating

What's the old ad slogan? I'm worth it.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
Randy K. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I was a walk in .sat for 45 min then I asked, how much longer, she said at least a 1/2 hr. I said w"

3
Stan B. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Did my Father's hair, Ok"

5
Stephen W. | March 18, 2020 Google

"What's the old ad slogan? I'm worth it."

3
Adam Z. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Watch they dont skip over you when you're "on deck" or whatever. They seem to get confused about the"

5
Erica L. | March 4, 2020 Facebook

"Ashley was amazing with my son, and did such an amazing job on his hair ? I definitely recommend see"

5
Ian P. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Kerri is the best. Really takes her time and cares about the finished product. I won't let anyone el"

5
Robert J. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Excellent service"

1
Rachel C. | February 20, 2020 Google

"My son just got the worst haircut he has ever had in his 11 years from here tonight. It is extremely"

5
Nick T. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Rachel is a very good hair person!"

5
J J. | February 17, 2020 Google

"It's clean, comfortable, friendly staff and great product, and Katelyn is the best stylist, she know"