Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Monroeville

5 rating
  • 10/26/20
  • Johnathon K. Google

Amazing ?

5 rating

Every time I have come to this location everyone has been friendly and professional. The store is always in excellent condition and cleanliness is definitely a priority there. Ashley W, the manager, also goes the extra step to ensure that client experience is top notch and always makes sure that the client is satisfied with the results. I live in Wexford but drive to Monroeville due to the excellent service provided by Ashley and her team! Keep it up!!

5 rating

Sports Clips Monroeville is awesome! I had left a few years ago and came back recently to find the store in great shape. It is always clean which is so important during this time and they follow COVID protocols to a T, which gives you peace of mind. Great job to Ashley W and all her stylists!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Johnathon K. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Amazing ?"

5
Harvey S. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Every time I have come to this location everyone has been friendly and professional. The store is a"

5
Marc S. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Sports Clips Monroeville is awesome! I had left a few years ago and came back recently to find the "

5
Mike C. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Great job Ashley 304!"

5
Nathan B. | September 11, 2020 Google

" I just wanted to give a shoutout to this location. I always leave satisfied with my haircut. I?ve h"

5
Trevor L. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Ashley has been doing my hair for years and wouldn't have it any other way she makes personal conne"

5
Bill T. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Always use them, great service and a very pleasant experience! Manager is great, awesome customer s"

5
Thomas L. | September 10, 2020 Google

" I?ve been going to Ashley for 5 years now and always make sure to have my hair cut by her when I?m "

5
Chelsea N. | September 10, 2020 Google

" The store is super clean and all of the stylists are always in a good mood when we?re in there!"

5
Monica L. | September 10, 2020 Google

" I took my son to get a haircut, and it was a wonderful experience. Ashley, the general manager of t"